Rindge Alumni Awards 2016

Rindge Alumni Awards 2016
Posted on 11/22/2016

On Monday evening November 21, 2016, the Rindge Alumni Association honored a RSTA teacher and nine current members of the CRLS senior class for their contributions to the school.

At the Award Ceremony prior to the Annual Alumni Dinner at the Hellenic Cultural Center in Watertown, RSTA Executive Director Dr. Mike Ananis, Class of 1964 (hon.) and the RAA President George Wolfe, Class of 1967, presented the following:

  • The RAA Faculty Award to Chef Cathy Thomas
  • The RAA Student Awards for technical Proficiency and Outstanding Character to
    • Nora Fortoul in Biotechnology
    • Tyrell Moore in Creative Design
    • Aidan Lee in Media Technology
    • Andrique Fleurimond in Media technology
    • Ra’vonne Pierre in Health Assisting
    • Kavya Crasta in Print Graphics
    • Rajiv Sabhanayak in Information Technology
  • The Paul F. Hillary, Class of 1913, Award for Athletic and Technical accomplishments to Daniel Rymer
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.